ArticlePress Release

Asteroid Day Press Conference 2017

PLEASE NOTE:  ONLY if  you are part of the media and want to participate and ask questions then you will need to be connected via WebEx. Please email pr@asteroidday.org to request instructions.
For the general public when the press conference starts it will appear below which will start at 2.30PM CET on February 14. If you missed the press conference then you can watch the archived video, here.

Video not displaying? Click here

PRESS CONFERENCE STARTS AT: 2:30PM CET | 1:30PM GMT | 8:30AM ET ON FEBRUARY 14

QUICK LINKS: Press ReleaseMedia AlertPictures and BROLL (new pictures on tuesday), Newsroom. Media alert in other languages: SpanishDanish, GreekHebrew, HindiItalianPortugeseSerbian.

Press Conference powered by Cisco and video streaming powered by VBrick Rev.


SPEAKERS BY LOCATION

RSVP to: pr@asteroidday.org for links to audio and video, as well as to schedule one-on-one interviews.

SPEAKERS BY LOCATION*

Added: Lord Martin Rees will address the press conference from Cambridge

Luxembourg City – Address: Cisco Systems, Avenue JF Kennedy 46A, 4th Floor, Luxembourg L-1855. RSVP here for to attend.

Berlin – Address: Cisco Systems, Kurfuerstendamm 22 | 12th Floor | Berlin D-10719. RSVP here to attend.

Bucharest, Romania – Cisco Center

San Jose, California – Cisco Center

London – Cisco Center

  • Debbie Lewis, Asteroid Day Risk Management expert; Expert Panel Deputy Chair

 

RESOURCES FOR JOURNALISTS

MEDIA CONTACTS

US: Diane Murphy (pr@asteroidday.org); Tel. +1310.6588756

Tags : asteroid day media alert
asteroidday

The author asteroidday